Blog


Capstone Contact Details update

Matt Cary
Author:  Matt Cary
Date:  02 May 2017

Capstone Southern Office

Capstone Property Recruitment Ltd

155-157 Great Portland Street

London

W1W 6QP

Tel 020 3757 5000

email london@capstone-recruitment.com

 

Capstone Northern Office

Capstone Property Recruitment Ltd

Suite 1F

Blackfriars House

St. Marys, Parsonage,

Manchester

M3 2JA

Tel 0161 464 7300

Email manchester@capstone-recruitment.com

Top Tips Seminar for RICS Final Interview

Matt Cary
Author:  Matt Cary
Date:  14 April 2017

Capstone are proud to team up again with David Keddie an experienced APC Assessor to present a Top Tips Seminar for RICS Final Interview - Final Exam Q and A Session. If you would like to attend please RSVP to Matt Cary on email m.cary@capstone-recruitment.com

Venue Capstone HQ

Date 31st May 2017 4.00pm to 7.00pm

APCRICSCAPSTONE

Top Tips Seminar for RICS Final Interview–Final Exam Q & A

Matt Cary
Author:  Matt Cary
Date:  14 April 2017

Top Tips Seminar for Final RICS InterviewCapstone are proud to team up again with David Keddie an experienced APC Assessor to present a Top Tips Seminar for RICS Final Interview - Final Exam Q&A Session. If you would like to attend please RSVP to Matt Cary on email m.cary@capstone-recruitment.com

Venue Capstone HQ

Date 31st May 2017 4.00pm to 7.00pm

APC RICS CAPSTONE

Capstone Property Recruitment are attending MIPIM 2017 The Annual international property trade event for real estate professionals

Rob Joslin
Author:  Rob Joslin
Date:  21 January 2017

Our team available for breakfast meetings are:-

Rob Joslin e: r.joslin@capstone-recruitment.com

Matt Cary e: m.cary@capstone-recruitment.com

Josef Woodward e: j.woodward@capstone-recruitment.com

Daniah Williams e: d.williams@capstone-recruitment.com

Rob Cawood e: r.cawood@capstone-recruitment.com

Nicole Buckland e: n.buckland@capstone-recruitment.com

Ben Adaki e: b.adaki@capstone-recruitment.com

Or call us on 020 3757 5000 to schedule a meeting